ConfessionsofaPrayerWarrior

Bold Confessions for a Life Without Limits

Financial Declaration #6

on June 10, 2013

Deuteronomy 28:8, 12 NLT ~ “The Lord will guarantee a blessing on everything you do and will fill your storehouses with grain. The Lord your God will bless you in the land he is giving you.

 The Lord will send rain at the proper time from his rich treasury in the heavens and will bless all the work you do. You will lend to many nations, but you will never need to borrow from them.

Today, I declare & decree that The Lord has opened unto me His good treasure and blessed the work of my hands. He has commanded the blessing upon me in my storehouse and all that I undertake. I declare that God will guarantee (make certain, assume responsibility for) blessings on everything that I do. Therefore, I will put my hands to work. I will work the vision and dreams that God has put in my care. I will work the ministry that God has given me. I will be a good steward over everything that is within my realm of responsibility. Today, I declare that as I put my hands to work, there is a guarantee of blessings, favor, prosperity and good success. I declare that good things will follow me all the days of my life because my complete trust is in the Lord. This is my confession…in Jesus name. Amen!

2 responses to “Financial Declaration #6

  1. That is really a good word. It reminds me of myself. I too believe that we must speak the promises of God. We must speak those thing that are not as though they have already appeared. May God continie to bless you as you minister to others.

    • Amen! It is definitely our responsibility as Christians to declare God’s Word. Everything that we say is a confession…whether it be good or bad. I have decided to make good confessions over my life…based on God’s Word. May God bless you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

